Academy Director (Acting)

Trish Vlha
 
Trish Vlha
209-620-7747
coaching@mantecafc.org

Assistant Club Administrator

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
assistclubadm@mantecafc.org

City Liason

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Club Administrator

Joe Pires
 
Joe Pires
209-602-8597
clubadm@mantecafc.org

Director of Coaching

Trish Vlha
 
Trish Vlha
209-620-7747
coaching@mantecafc.org

Director of Finance

Roger Casci
 
Roger Casci
510-712-4102
finance@mantecafc.org

Director of Operations

Steve Garcia
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Director of Player Development

Trish Vlha
 
Trish Vlha
209-620-7747
playerdev@mantecafc.org

Equipment Manager

Ron Green
 
Jason Silva
209-595-5790
jasonjsilva@gmail.com

Event Coordinator (Acting)

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
events@mantecafc.org

Field Manager

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Indoor Coordinator

Gina Scotland
 
Gina Scotland
209-679-1582
rescotland@yahoo.com

Norcal Representative

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Public Relations (Acting)

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
pr@mantecafc.org

Referee Coordinator

Steve Garcia
 
Joe Pires, Jr.
209-679-1455
jpiresjr@yahoo.com

Registrar

Sabrina Sandoval
 
Yvonne Grabowski
209-679-8215
registrar@mantecafc.org

Secretary

Gabe Villanueva
 
Gabe Villanueva
209-483-3465
secretary@mantecafc.org

Team Coordinator

Serena Ivey-Gizaw
 
Serena Ivey-Gizaw
510-305-2870
teamco@mantecafc.org

Tournament Director

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
tournaments@mantecafc.org

Treasurer

Roger Casci
 
Roger Casci
510-712-4102
treasurer@mantecafc.org

Webmaster

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
webmaster@mantecafc.org

Affiliations